Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-165 Election Result 2024 Bahawalpur 2, Cadidates List

Get all the detailed information about the 2024 National Assembly Election Results for NA-165, including candidates’ details, party positions, election campaign highlights, turnaround, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results.

NA-165 Vehari Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Tariq Bashir Cheema(Winner) 116554 PML
Saud Majeed 105313 IND
Basharat Ali 50339 IND.
Muhammad Arshad 11390 TLP
Muhammad Yousaf 5224 IND
Quttab Din 3162 PPP
Muhammad Safdar Shahbaz 1618 JUIF
Hassan Raza 1237 IND
Wali Daad Cheema 913 IND
Hakim Ali Randhawa 892 IND
Irfan Aslam Ch 744 JIP
Lala Akmal Lal Bheel 707 IND
Khalil Ahmad 564 IND
Farzana Rauf 220 IND
Iftkhar Ahmed 108 IND

NA-165 Election Result 2024 Vehari-IV

In the general election of 2024, Tariq Bashir Cheema, the candidate from Pakistan Muslim League Quaid (PML-Q), secured the seat for Bahawalpur’s National Assembly constituency, NA-165, as reported by ARY News.

NA-165 Election result 2024

Top parties contesting in NA-165 included Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML-Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (f), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other popular political parties.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

Check NA-165 Election Result 2024 Bahawalpur 2

According to unofficial results received from all 380 polling stations in NA-165 Bahawalpur, Tariq Bashir Cheema from the Q League secured victory with 116,554 votes. He held a lead of 11,241 votes against the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) backed independent candidate Saud Majeed, who came in second with 105,313 votes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *