Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-164 Election Result 2024 Bahawalpur 1, Cadidates List

Get the complete official results of the 2024 election for NA-164 Bahawalpur I, including details about the votes each candidate received. Election Pakistani has provided information about all the candidates running for the MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan, including their party affiliations and the votes they received in the general election of 2024.

NA-164 Vehari Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada(Winner) 123360 PML-N
Ejaz Gaddan 117140 IND.
Syed Irfan Ahmed Gardezi 12565 PPP
Gulam Farid 9463 TLP
Asim Ayaz 7315 IND
Iftikhar Ahmad 1963 JIP
Muhammad Amjad 1330 MML
Malik Muhammad Naeem 1117 IND
Sayed Ali Zain Bukhari 608 IND
Faryad Hussain 597 IND
Muhammad Afzal Dharala 315 IND
Rao Tariq Mahmood 266 IND
Sayed Gulam Abbas Shah 253 IND

Check NA-164 Election Result 2024 Bahawalpur 1

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-164 District Bahawalpur in the general election of 2024 is from the PTI party. The results include votes for candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, PPP, and PTI.

NA-164 Election result 2024 Bahawalpur I

The consolidated result of the general election 2024 for NA-164 Bahawalpur provides a detailed overview of all contestant candidates, including information about Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party-wise and independent candidates, along with their full vote details.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-164 Bahawalpur 1 – General Election Result 2024

In the General Election of 2024 for N.A-164, voters cast their votes for candidates from various parties, and the winning candidate from PTI, the runner-up, and all other candidates’ votes are included in the detailed information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *