Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-162 Election Result 2024 Bahawalnagar 3, Cadidates List

For the latest information on the NA-162 Vehari-I National Assembly Election Result 2024, including details of candidates, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results, stay tuned. The update on the Bahawalnagar 3, NA-162 Election Result 2024 is currently in progress.

NA-162 Vehari Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Party Candidates Votes
PML-N Ehsan Ul Haq Bajwa(Winner) 114284
IND. Khalil Ahmed Arrain 97871
PML-Z Muhammad Allah Dad Cheema 24440
TLP Muhammad Athar 14094
PPP Mian Muhammad Ali Laleka
JIP Iftkhar Nadeem
IND Aman Ullah Bajwa
IND Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq
IND Ghulam Murtaza
IND Khadija Khanum
IND Imran Hussain Chattha
IND Asad Ali Khan
IND Suraiya Sultana
IND Mariam Tahir
IND Kashif Sana
IND Khalid Hussain
IND Shahzad Mahmood
IND Zafar Iqbal Chaudhry

NA-162 Election result 2024

Top parties contesting from NA-162 include Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, and other popular political parties.

Check NA-162 Election Result 2024 Bahawalnagar 3

In the 2024 general election for NA-162 Bahawalnagar 3, 18 candidates are participating. Each constituency is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA), and these MNAs are given specific names based on their representing area.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-162 Bahawalnagar-lll PTI Candidate 2024

Ehsan Ul Haq Bajwa from PML-N is leading the election results with 114,284 votes, securing the top position. The second position goes to Muhammad Allah Dad Cheema of PML-Z. The rankings and representatives in this constituency may change depending on population and political changes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *