Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-160 Election Result 2024 Bahawalnagar 1, Cadidates List

The official results for the General Election 2024 for NA-160 Bahawalnagar I have been released. Election Pakistani provides comprehensive information on the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA160 Bahawalnagar

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Abdul Ghafar Wattoo(Winner) 118116 PML-N
Syed Muhammad Asghar 110294 IND
Hafiz Muhammad Saad 21953 TLP
Noor Muhammad Ghafari 8449 IND.
Fakhar Ul Din 383 IND
Safoora Naqeeb 258 IND
Muhammad Asim 141 TAP
Muhammad Adam Riaz IND
Syed Ahmed Shah IND
Nazar Muhammad alias Ahmad Nadeem IND
Muhammad Umer Zaman Laleka IND
Aftab Ahmed Joiya IND

NA 160 Bahawalnagar General Election 2024 Result

In NA-160 Bahawalnagar I, candidates from various parties, including Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (JUIF), Jamaat Islami, and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI), participated in the General Election 2024.

NA-160 Bahawalnagar I Detail Election Result 2024

The elected MNA from N.A-160 District Bahawalnagar in the general election 2024 represents the parties PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI. For a more comprehensive understanding of NA-160 in the National Assembly, Election Pakistani provides information on election results, candidates’ details, party positions, election campaigns, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results from 2024 for NA-160.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 160 Bahawalnagar Election 2024 Result

For the specific NA-160 Bahawalnagar I election in 2024, you can find a consolidated result of all contestant candidates, including details about their party affiliations and the number of votes they received. This information encompasses the votes of the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and details of all other candidates who participated in the General Election 2024 for N.A-160.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *