Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-158 Election Result 2024 Vehari 3, Cadidates List

The official results of the General Election 2024 for NA-158 Vehari III have been released. Election Pakistani provides comprehensive information regarding the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they garnered for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

NA-158 Multan Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Begum Tehmina Doultana(Winner) 111196 PML-N
Tahir Iqbal Chuadhry 103052 IND.
Syed Muhammad Ismail Shah 18752 TLP
Aftab Ahmed Khan Khichi 12735 IND
Sagheer Ahmad 5142 IND
Muhammad Kashif Mushtaq Bhabha 3393 PPP
Kamran Irshad 1672 IND
Syed Javed Hussain Bhatti 1529 JIP
Naraib Khalid 1456 IND
Salma Bibi 1346 MML
Muhammad Naveed Akhtar 669 PAT
Zahid Iqbal Ch. 286 IND
Muhammad Sajid 246 IND
M. Arif 210 IND
Ghayoor Aslam Mujeeb 121 IND

Check NA-158 Election Result 2024 Vehari 3

In NA-158 Vehari III, candidates from various parties including Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI), Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), along with independent candidates, contested in the General Election 2024. The elected MNA from N.A-158 District Vehari in the general election 2024 represents the parties PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI.

NA-158 Vehari-all PTI Candidate 2024

Each constituency in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and these MNAs are named according to their respective areas. It’s important to note that constituency boundaries and the MNA representing them can change based on population and political shifts.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA-158 Election Result 2024

For NA-158 Vehari III in the 2024 general election, you can find a consolidated result of all contestant candidates, including details about their party affiliations, and the number of votes they received. This information includes the votes of the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates who participated in the General Election 2024 for N.A-158.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *