Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-157 Election Result 2024 Vehari 2, Cadidates List

The official result of the General Election 2024 for NA-157 Vehari II has been announced. Election Pakistani provides detailed information on the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

NA-157 Multan Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Sajid Mehdi(Winner) 99332 PML-N
Sabeen Safdar Bandesha 79996 IND.
Bilal Akbar Bhatti 31308 IND
Muhammad Ali Langrial 24920 TLP
Muhammad Akram 4722 IND
Adnan Hameed 3519 IND
Amjad Hameed Chohan 931 IND
Syed Salman Shahid Mehdi 663 IND
Mubashir Iqbal 544 IND
Syed Shahid Mehdi Naseem 485 IND
Omer Nazir Chaudhry 370 IND
Qudsia Sajid 311 IND
Syed Muhammad Ismail Shah 202 IND
Tahir Anwar Wahla 119 IND
Muhammad Sohail Akhter 116 TJP

NA 157 Vehari General Election 2024 Result

In NA-157 Vehari II, the candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI), Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), along with independent candidates, participated in the General Election 2024. The elected MNA from N.A-157 District Vehari in the general election 2024 represents the parties PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI.

NA-157 Vehari II Detail Election Result 2024

For more comprehensive details on NA-157 in the National Assembly, Election Pakistani provides information on election results, candidates’ details, party positions, election campaigns, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 for NA-157.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 157 Vehari Election 2024 Result

For the specific NA-157 Vehari II election in 2024, you can find a consolidated result of all contestant candidates, including their party-wise breakdown, independent candidates, and their respective votes. This information includes the winning candidate’s votes, the runner-up candidate, and details of all other candidates who participated in the General Election 2024 for N.A-157.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *