Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-155 Election Result 2024 Lodhran 2, Cadidates List

The NA-155 Lodhran-II Election Result for 2024 was announced on February 9 at 10:00 AM. In a surprising turn of events, Jahangir Tareen, the patron-in-chief of the Istehkam Pakistan Party (IPP), faced defeat in both constituencies – NA-155 and NA-149 – in the general elections of 2024.

NA-155 Multan Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Saddique Khan Baloch(Winner) 117671 PML-N
Jahangir Khan Tareen 71128 IPP
Rao Muhammad Qasim 53174 IND.
Ghulam Mustafa 11461 IND
Rana Muhammad Rafiq 11366 TLP
Muhammad Azhar 9004 PPP
Iffat Tahira somro 2593 IND.
Saleem Abbas 1980 SDP
Zia Ur Rehman Tamini 1504 JUIF
Muhammad Umair Baloch 1384 IND
Mudassir Jahanzaib Shah 1126 IND
Ahmed Deen Malik 545 PML-Z
Muhammad Iqbal Shah 526 IND
Sajid Iqbal 455 MML
Waseem Ahmed 376 PPA
Muhammad Akram Qaiser 300 IND
Ali Muhammad Shah Bukhari 206 IND

NA 155 Lodhran-II Election Results 2024

NA-155 is the second constituency in the Lodhran district, primarily comprised of areas of the Lodhran Tehsil along with a few areas in the Dunyapur Tehsil. Sadiq Khan Baloch, representing the Muslim League N, emerged victorious with an impressive tally of 117,671 votes. This victory solidifies Baloch’s position in the region and underscores the growing influence of his party.

Lodhran General Election Result 2024

The defeat of Jahangir Tareen in both NA-155 and NA-149, as indicated by unofficial and unconfirmed results, marks a significant shift in power dynamics in the region.

NA-155 Lodhra Election Results 2024

In NA-149, PTI-backed independent candidate Malik Muhammad Aamir Dogar defeated Jahangir Tareen by securing 143,613 votes, while Tareen received 50,166 votes. These results highlight the competitive nature of the general election in Lodhran, with two prominent politicians, Saddique Khan Baloch and Jahangir Khan Tareen, contesting for the votes.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-155 Lodhra Election Results 2024: (IPP) vs (PMLN)

In NA-155, PML-N candidate Saddique Khan Baloch’s victory over the IPP bigwig Jahangir Tareen was notable, with Baloch securing 117,671 votes compared to Tareen’s 71,128 votes. This outcome underscores the shifting political landscape in Lodhran.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *