Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-154 Election Result 2024 Lodhran 1, Cadidates List

The Lodhran General Election Result for 2024 has been officially announced today, February 9, 2024. Here are the details for the NA-154 National Assembly, including Election Results, candidates’ details, party positions, election campaigns, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results from 2024.

NA-154 Multan Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Rana Muhammad Faraz Noon 134937 IND.
Abdul Rehman Khan kanju 128438 PML-N
Muhammad Zubair 13995 TLP
Rana Muhammad Afzal Noon 4295 IND
Imdad Ullah Abbasi 2948 PPP
Zafar Iqbal 1012 IND
Asmat Bibi 495 MML
Irfan Ahmed 370 IND
Muhammad Ajmal Kanju 219 IND
Muhammd Akhtar Kanju 130 IND

NA-154 Election 2024 Result Lodhran 1 Live Updates

In Pakistan, General elections are held every five years to elect Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies. For NA-154 Multan-I National Assembly, you can find complete details, including information about candidates, live coverage, pre-poll results, and previous results from 2018, 2013, and 2008.

NA-154 Election Result 2024 Multan-I

Each constituency in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA. These MNAs are awarded specific names according to their area, which represents them. Top parties contesting from NA-154 include Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Tehreek-e-Tahufuze Pakistan, and other popular political parties.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-154 Lodhran I Election Result 2024

It’s important to note that constituencies and MNAs can vary according to population and political changes. Stay informed about these changes as they occur. For the most accurate and up-to-date information, refer to official election commission sources.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *