Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-153 Election Result 2024 Multan 6, Cadidates List

The Multan General Election Result for 2024 has been officially announced today, February 9, 2024. Complete details of the NA-153 National Assembly Election Results, including information about candidates, party positions, election campaigns, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results from 2024 for NA-153 are available.

NA-153 Khanewal Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon(Winner) 95114 PML-N
Dewan Ashiq Hussain Bukhari 49007 IND
Qasim Abbas Khan 47831 IND
Riaz Hussain Laang 39657 IND.
Hamid Ali 17555 PPP
Syed Shahid Zahoor Gilani 10525 TLP
Rana Ghazanfar Ali Pehlwan 3244 IND
Muhammad Abbas Bokhari 2685 IND
Muhammad Iqbal 1251 TTNP
Ahmad Abbas Khakhi 1099 IND
Azhar Ul Haq 1095 JIP
Malik Muhammad Akram Kanhoon 762 IND
Naghma Mushtaq Laang 682 IND
Muhammad Nazik Kareem 480 IND
Tanveer Iqbal 322 IND
Siddique Ahmad 313 IND
Rana Ejaz Ahmad Noon 303 IND
Muhammad Ayub 216 JUI-N
Mehdi Abbas Khan 166 IND

NA-153 Election 2024 Result Multan 6 Live Updates

The official announcement of the Multan NA General Election Result 2024 for NA-153 will be made on the Election Commission of Pakistan’s official website. The results from all polling stations have been announced. For the most accurate and up-to-date information, please refer to the official website of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-153 Multan VI Election Result 2024

On February 8, 2024, Pakistan held its general election, and the Election Results 2024 for NA-153 will be formally released on the Election Commission of Pakistan’s official website. You can find the details of top parties in NA-153, including Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (f), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other popular political parties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *