Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-152 Election Result 2024 Multan 5, Cadidates List

The Multan General Election Result for 2024 was officially announced today, February 9, 2024. Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarian Candidate, Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani, secured victory in the National Assembly constituency NA-152 Multan-V by securing 96,998 votes.

NA-152 Multan 5 – General Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Abdul Qadir Gilani(Winner) 96998 PPP
Syed Jawaid Ali Shah 71259 PML-N
M Imran Shaukat Khan 62082 IND.
Syed Atta Ullah Shah 18426 TLP
Zain Ali Shah 4233 IND
Rana Ejaz Ahmad Noon 4194 IND
Abdul Waheed Akhtar 2048 JIP
Irfan Shaukat Khan 1300 IND
Muhammad Amir Ghani 794 IND
Rana Talal Ahmad Noon 689 IND
Muhammad Arshad Bhatti 657 MML
Rana Mehmood Ul Hassan 652 IND
Rana Shahid Mehmood 311 IND
Ashiq Ali 213 JUI-N
Syed Ghulam Shabbir Shah 179 PTI-N
Muhammad Huzaifa Ghani IND

Check NA-152 Election Result 2024 Multan 5

The detailed results of the 2024 Multan Election for the National Assembly, specifically for NA-152, are available. The Election Commission of Pakistan’s (ECP) official website will formally release the Election Results 2024 for NA-152 Multan-V.

NA-152 Election Result 2024 Multan-V

According to the unofficial result issued by the Returning Officer/ECP, the runner-up was Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz candidate Syed Javed Ali Shah, who obtained 71,259 votes. The unofficial and unconsolidated result for NA-152 Multan V in the general elections of 2024 held on February 8 has been disclosed.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

Multan General Election Result 2024 Winners Live Update

Polling for this constituency started on February 8, 2024, at 8:00 AM and concluded at 5:00 PM. Live updates for NA-152 Multan-V, including results from all polling stations, the list of candidates, the winner, and the votes obtained, can be found on this page. The official announcement of the NA-152 Election Result 2024 will be made on the Election Commission of Pakistan’s official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *