Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-151 Election Result 2024 Multan 4, Cadidates List

The Multan NA General Election Result for 2024 will be officially announced today, February 9, 2024. As the counting is ongoing, Meher Bano Qureshi from PTI is currently leading ahead of PML-N’s Abdul Ghaffar. The election took place on February 8, 2024.

NA-151 Khanewal Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Ali Moosa Gilani(Winner) 79080 PPP
Mehar Bano Qureshi 71649 IND.
Abdul Ghaffar 71463 PML-N
Irshad Ali Babar 10271 TLP
Rao Muhammad Mustaqeem 1960 IND
Muhammad Bilal 1553 JIP
Saeed Ahmed Khalid 1119 MML
Arif Mansoor Hayat 442 IND
Muhammad Ramzan 342 IND
Rana Mehmood Ul Hassan IND
Naseer Ahmad IND

NA-151 Multan: Mehar Bano Qureshi vs Abdul Gafar Dogar

For Multan 4, NA-151, the Election Result 2024 is currently being updated. In this constituency, 11 candidates are participating in the 2024 general election. Syed Ali Moosa Gilani of PPPP secured the top position in the election results with 79,080 votes. Mehar Bano Qureshi of IND-PTI is in the second position, and Abdul Ghaffar of PML-N is in the third position.

PTI’s Meher Bano Qureshi vs PML-N Abdul Ghaffar

The unofficial and unconsolidated result for NA-151 Multan 4 in the general elections of 2024 held on February 8 is in progress. Meher Bano Qureshi, the daughter of the country’s former foreign minister, received 36,721 votes by around 11 pm, leading over PML-N candidate Abdul Ghaffar.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-151 Election Result 2024 Multan 4

Counting is still underway in the national and provincial polls, which have been marred by attacks and the suspension of mobile phone services. Further updates on the NA-151 election results for 2024 and live updates will be available as the counting progresses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *