Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-15 Election Result 2024 Mansehra-cum-Torghar, Cadidates List

Discover all the details about the NA-15 Abbottabad-I National Assembly Election Result 2024. Learn about the candidates, watch live coverage, check pre-poll results, and read the constituency report. Also, find out about the previous election results in 2018, 2013, and 2008 for NA-15.

NA-16 Election Result 2024: Abbottabad 1: Candidates List

Candidates Votes Party
Shahzada Muhammad Gushtasap Khan 44854 IND.
Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif 35130 PML-N
Mufti Kafyat Ullah 24 JUIF
Zar Gul Khan 6 PPP
Muhammad Haroon IND
Muhammad Irshad IND
Aamir Shahzad HQM
Qazi Tayyab Shehzad IND
Tahir Raza TLP
Sanaya Sabeel IND
Rustam Khan PNP
Muhammad Khalid Yousafzai JIP
Ambreen Faiz Sheraz IND
Saleh Muhammad PTIP
Safeer Ahmed IND
Babar Khan IND

NA-15 Election Results 2024 Details

In Pakistan, people vote in general elections every five years to choose their representatives in the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different areas called constituencies. Each constituency has one Member of the National Assembly (MNA) to represent it. MNAs are given specific names based on the area they represent.

NA-17 Abbottabad-ll PTI Candidate 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Totla
Male Voters 285,920
Female Voters 225,011
Total Voters 510,930
Population 1,028,179

Maneshra-II NA-15 General Election Result 2024

The NA-15 constituency, also known as Mansehra-cum-TorGhar, may change its representative based on population and political changes. The number of registered voters in this constituency, including female and male voters, for the 2018 general election and the registered votes in 2024 are provided for District Mansehra-cum.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-15 – 2024

Additionally, discover the major political parties contesting in NA-15, such as Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz, Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Awami National Party (ANP), and other popular political parties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *