Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-149 Election Result 2024 Multan 2, Cadidates List

The Multan NA General Election Result for 2024 was announced today, February 9, 2024. The elections were held on February 8, 2024. Unfortunately, Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party (IPP) patron-in-chief Jahangir Tareen faced defeat in both constituencies – NA-155 and NA-149. For NA-149, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) backed independent candidate Malik Muhammad Aamir Dogar emerged victorious against Jahangir Tareen in the general election of 2024.

NA-149 Sahiwal Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Malik Mohammad Amir Dogar(Winner) 143613 IND.
Jahangir Khan Tareen 50166 IPP
Rizwan Ahmed Makki Haans 14625 PPP
Zahid Hameed Gujjar 10658 TLP
Muhammad Safdar Iqbal 6811 JIP
Muhammad Naheed 3601 IND
Mazhar Abbas 846 IND
Shah Jahan 469 IND
Muhammad Ismail 448 IND
Makhdoom Muhammad Javed Hashmi 357 IND
Javed Ali 345 IND
Shoaib Amjad Pervaiz 308 APMM
Zafar Iqbal 301 SDP
Muhammad Usman Dogar 184 IND
Umair Farooq 143 IND
Muhammad Sadiq Serani 138 JUI-N
Muhammad Rashid Saleem Khanzada 119 MQM-P
Ejaz Hussain Janjua 74 IND

NA-149 Results of Multan 2 for Election 2024

The official result for NA-149 will be announced on the Election Commission of Pakistan’s official website. Malik Muhammad Aamir Dogar secured 143,613 votes, while Jahangir Tareen received 50,166 votes, according to unofficial and unconfirmed results. The PTI-backed independent candidate’s victory was significant in NA-149.

NA-149 Multan: IPP’s Jahangir Tareen loses to Amir Dogar

The outcomes of the elections indicate a significant turn of events in the constituencies of NA-149 and NA-155, with defeats for Jahangir Tareen in both cases. The unofficial and unconfirmed results show the following details for NA-149:

  1. Jahangir Khan Tareen (IPP): –
  2. Malik Mohammad Amir Dogar (IND-PTI): 143,613 votes

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-149, Latest Results 2024

Malik Mohammad Amir Dogar’s substantial lead over Jahangir Khan Tareen contributed to his victory in NA-149. In NA-155, PML-N candidate Saddique Khan Baloch secured victory against Jahangir Tareen. Saddique Khan Baloch received 117,671 votes, while Jahangir Tareen managed to secure only 71,128 votes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *