Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-148 Election Result 2024 Multan 1, Cadidates List

The official announcement of the Multan General Election Result for 2024 took place today, February 9, 2024. The detailed results for National Assembly NA-148 in Multan have been made available. Every voting place’s outcome has been revealed following Pakistan’s general election held on February 8, 2024.

Multan General Election Result 2024 Winners Live Update

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani 792 PPP
Taimur Altaf Malik 570 IND.
Ahmed Hussain Dehr 549 PML-N
Malik Azhar Ahmad Sandila TLP
Qaiser Ali Haider Mahay IND
Sajjad Ahmad JUIF
Muhammad Fahad Saleem IND
Rana Jang Sher Ali IND
Asif Nazar IND
Muhammad Atif Imran JIP
Syed Azhar Abbas Haider IND
Saqib Mehmood Mahay IND
Aneela Iftikhar PML

Sahiwal NA Election Result 2024 Final Announced

For Multan 1, NA-148, the ongoing update of the Election Result 2024 shows the participation of 13 candidates in this constituency. Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani of PPPP claimed the top position in the election results with 792 votes, followed by Taimur Altaf Malik of IND-PTI in the second position. The third position is occupied by Ahmed Hussain Dehr of PML-N in NA-148.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-148 Results of Multan 1 for Election 2024

The unofficial and unconsolidated results for all the polling stations in NA-148 Multan I for the general elections of 2024 held on February 8 have been disclosed. The official and consolidated Election Results 2024 for NA-148 will be formally released on the Election Commission of Pakistan’s official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *