Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-145 Election Result 2024 Khanewal 2, Cadidates List

The election result for NA-145 Khanewal-II in 2024 is now available with detailed information on all parties and independent candidates. Live updates, results from all polling stations, candidate lists, and the winner’s details can be found on this page. The General Election Result for NA-145 Khanewal-II will be continuously updated here.

NA-145 Pakpattan Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Khan Daha(Winner) 102911 PML-N
Abid Mehmood 56188 IND.
Hamid Yar Hiraj 53116 IND
Muhammad Wakeel 14764 TLP
Rana Abdul Rehman Khan 10583 PPP
Abdul Hameed Alias Arfan 1291 JIP
Choudhry Rafi Ahmed 668 IND
Shoaib Khan 601 IND
Imran Pervaiz 377 IND
Muhammad Tariq 374 IND
Humayun Khan 354 IND
Syed Muhammad Saqlain Shah 342 IND
Irfan Ahmad 84 IND

NA-145 Today Election Results 2024

Unofficial results from the Returning Officer/ECP reveal that the runner-up was Independent Candidate Abid Mehmood, who garnered 56,188 votes. Please note that polling for this constituency started on February 8, 2024, at 8:00 AM and concluded at 5:00 PM.

NA-145 Election Result 2024 Khanewal 2

Muhammad Khan Daha emerged as the winner of the National Assembly constituency NA-145 Khanewal-II, securing 102,911 votes. The official results for the general election in NA-145 Khanewal-II, along with the voting details, have been officially announced today. We’ve compiled information on all candidates, including their symbols, party affiliations, and the total votes they received in the general election of 2024 for NA-145 Khanewal-II.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-145 Election result 2024 Khanewal II

For a more comprehensive overview, the voter details for NA-145 Khanewal-II Constituency in the 2024 Pakistan election are provided here. The table includes the number of registered voters, both female and male, in the National Assembly Constituency NA-145 Khanewal-II, as well as the total votes cast in the General Election of 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *