Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-144 Election Result 2024 Khanewal 1, Cadidates List

The Khanewal General Election Result for 2024 was announced today, on February 9, 2024. You can find complete details about the NA-144 Okara-IV National Assembly Election Result, including information about the candidates, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency report, and past results from 2018, 2013, and 2008 for NA-144. The election took place on February 8, 2024.

NA-144 Okara Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Raza Hayat Hiraj(Winner) 118999 IND
Syed Abid Hussain Imam 78296 IND
Syed Muhammad Mukhtar Hussain 28827 PML-N
Muhammad Ahsan 22014 IND
Muhammad Zaman 7330 PPP
Muhammad Mushtaq 4825 TLP
Syed Fakhar Imam 1016 IND
Amir Raza 990 IND
Shahbaz Ahmad Khan 829 IND.
Manzoor Hussain 816 JIP
Abdul Rauf 496 MML
Sultan Ahmad 461 IND
Abdul Khaliq Rehmani 279 PRP
Irfan Ahmad 260 IND

NA-144 Khanewal I Election Result 2024

Top parties contesting in NA-144 include Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, All Pakistan Muslim League, and other popular political parties.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA 144 Election Results, Candidates Details

The results for all the polling stations have been announced. The General Election 2024 in Pakistan was held on February 8, 2024. The unofficial and unconsolidated result for NA-144 Khanewal I in the general elections of 2024 held on February 8 is yet to be disclosed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *