Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-14 Election Result 2024 Mansehra, Cadidates List

The complete and detailed results of the election in the NA-13 Battagram for the General Election of 2024 have been announced. Election Pakistani has shared information about all the candidates, including their names, party affiliations, and the number of votes they received for the MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA14 Mansehra

Candidates Votes Party
Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Zaman 35001 PML-N
Muhammad saleem Imran 28641 IND.
Muhammad Shuja Khan PPP
Syed Tariq Hussain Sherazi JIP
Abdul salam Mughal IND
Rustam Khan PNP
Syed Aftab Hussain kazmi IND
Habib Ul Malik Khan TLP

NA 14 Mansehra General Election 2024 Result

In the election, candidates from various parties such as PML-N, JIP, JUIF, ANP, QWP, and PTI participated. The MNA elected from N.A-13 District Battagram in the general election of 2024 is from the PTI party. Each area has a representative called MNA in the National Assembly, and their names are specific to the region they represent. These names may change based on population and political shifts.

Na-15 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 296,793
Female Voters 230,181
Total Voters 526,970
Population 969,443

NA-14 Mansehra I Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results of the NA-13 Battagram general election 2024 include details of all candidates from different parties like Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Awami National Party, and Jamiat Ulema e Islam (F), as well as independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 14 Mansehra Election 2024 Result

Aman Ullah, Saeed Ahmad, Syed Amal Shah, Adil Nawaz Khan, Atta Muhammad, Muhammad Afzal, Muhammad Atif, Muhammad Nawaz Khan, Muhammad Yousaf, Moin Khan, and Mufti Syed Zain Ul Abidin were among the candidates in G.E 2024 for N.A-13 Battagram. The details of votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates are also provided.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *