Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-137 Election Result 2024 Okara 3, Cadidates List

The Okara General Election Result 2024 for National Assembly constituency NA-137 has been officially announced on February 9, 2024. The election, which took place on February 8, 2024, saw the culmination of results from all polling stations.

NA-137 Kasur Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates   Votes
Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan IND. 68292
Muhammad Anwar PML-N 1439
Muhammad Yasin TLP
Muhammad Jabbir PPP
Syed Tanseer Haider Kirmani JIP
Rao Saad Ajmal IND
Bilal Umar Bodla IND
Muhammad Atique Khan IND
Kamran Kirmani IND
Adeel Ali Khan IND
Syed Muratab Ali Kirmani IND
Syed Ali Abbas Gillani IND
Syed Sajjad Hasan IND
Syed Afzaal Ali Gillani IND
Chaudhry Tariq Irshad Khan IND
Mian Khurram Jahangir Watto IND
Muhammad Shakir Raza Rizvi IND
Muhammad Awais Anwar IND
Farzand Naseem IND
Abdul Aziz Aziz IND
Syed Muhammad Ali Gillani MML
Syed Ali Hassnain Shah Naqvi IND
Sardar Shehryar Mokal IND
Rao Muhammad Azfar IND
Malik Shamshad Hussain IND
Jahan Ara Wattoo IND
Malik Yawar Farid Khan IND
Muhammad Rafi IND
Azeem Sarwar PAT
Tahir Irshad IND
Syed Gulzar Husnain IND

NA-137 Election Result 2024, Candidates list Okara-Ill

NA-137 Election Result 2024 is now available for public scrutiny, revealing the outcome of the votes cast in this constituency. The citizens actively participated in shaping the political landscape by electing their representatives for the National Assembly.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-137 Election result 2024 Okara III

For a comprehensive understanding of the election scenario, you can find an overview and predictions regarding the top political parties in the 2024 elections. This includes insights into the performance of parties such as Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other prominent political entities that participated in the 2024 elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *