Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-136 Election Result 2024 Okara 2, Cadidates List

The Okara General Election Result 2024 has been officially announced today, February 9, 2024. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Nadeem Abbas Rabaira emerged victorious in the election for National Assembly constituency NA-135 Okara-I by securing an impressive 129,218 votes.

NA-136 Lahore Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Riaz ul Haq 127095 PML-N
Rao Hassan Sikandar 80298 IND.
Masood Shafqat IND
Sajjad Ul Hassan PPP
Babar Rashid JIP
Munawar Javed TLP
Muhammad Arshad Iqbal IND
Khalil Ur Rehman KI
Noor Ul Ain Rai IND
Mehar Abdul Sattar IND
Zahid Hussain IND
Rao Abdul Khaliq Khan IND
Hafeez Ullah Khan MML
Azam Ali Habib IND
Muhammad Saleem Sadiq IND
Ali Hassan PAT
Zaeem Ud Din Abid MJAH-P
Ch Muhammad Abdullah Tahir IND
Muhammad Ashraf Khan IND

NA-136 Election Result 2024

The election, held on February 8, 2024, saw active participation from the voters in determining their representative for the National Assembly. Each constituency is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA), and these MNAs are designated specific names based on their respective areas.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

Check NA-136 Election Result 2024 Okara 2

It’s noteworthy that election constituencies and their respective MNAs can undergo changes based on population dynamics and political shifts. The runner-up in the NA-135 Okara-I constituency was Independent candidate Malik Muhammad Akram Bhatti, who secured a substantial 106,700 votes, as per the unofficial results released by the Returning Officer/Election Commission of Pakistan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *