Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-133 Election Result 2024 Kasur 3, Cadidates List

Here are the detailed and complete official results of the 2024 election for NA-133 Kasur III, along with the vote breakdown from the General Election. Election Pakistani provides comprehensive information about all candidates, their party affiliations, and their respective vote counts in the 2024 general election for the NA 133 Kasur M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. This includes votes received by candidates from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

NA-133 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Dr. Azeem Ud Din Zahid Lakhvi(Winner) 112000 IND.
Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan 96000 PML-N
Ghulam Murtaza 150 TLP
Muhammad Irshad Khan PPP
Malik Muhammad Naeem Haider JIP
Abdul Haleem JUIF
Rana Muhammad Saeed Akhtar IND
Rana Arshad Ali IND
Waqas Hassan Mokal IND
Muhammad Hashim Dogar IPP
Sardar Muhammad Ayyan Nakai IND
Jahanzaib Hasan Moakal IND
Muhammad Hussam Hashim IND
Zaeem Ud Din Abid MJAH-P
Rana Liaquat Ali Khan IND
Mirza Jahanzaib Baig IND

NA-133 Lahore Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

NA-133 Kasur is known for the Changa Manga forest, the largest single plantation of trees in Pakistan, and the Chunian Industrial Estate, one of the country’s largest manufacturing concentrations located near Kashif Chok (Kashif Petroleum) bypass Chunian. Serving as a bustling regional market for agricultural produce, the city plays a pivotal role in the local economy.

Sub constituency in NA 133 Kasur 3

Total Population 1022019
Registered Voters 579328
Men Voters 316684
Women Voters 262644

Kasur-lll NA-133 General Election Result 2024

Discover the consolidated results of the 2024 general election for NA-133 Kasur, featuring detailed information about all contesting candidates. Candidates from various political parties, including PML-N, PPP, PTI, JI, and TLP, as well as independent candidates, participated in the 2024 election from NA-133. Learn about the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates in the general election 2024 for NA-133 District Kasur.

These Areas Will Have No Internet on Election Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *