Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-132 Election Result 2024 Kasur 2, Cadidates List

Below is the detailed and complete official result of the 2024 election for NA-132 Kasur II, including the vote breakdown from the General Election. Election Pakistani provides comprehensive information about all candidates, their party affiliations, and their respective vote counts in the 2024 general election for the NA 132 Kasur M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. This includes votes received by candidates from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

NA-132 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif 53896 PML-N
Sardar Muhammad Hussain Doger 33920 IND.
Faqeer Hussain 157 TLP
Ebtisam Elahi Zaheer 86 IND
Shaheem Safdar 3 PPP
Haji Muhammad Dogar IND
Manzoor Elahi IND
Muhammad Zakaria IND
Hassan Ali Khan IND
Amjad Ali Tufail IND
Nasir Mehmood IND
Muhammad Maroof JUI-N
Muhammad Rafique JUIF
Rashid Tufail IND
Ahsan Amjad IND
Javed Hussain Baitu IND
Muhammad Saleem Mahar IND
Muhammad Dawar Hayat IND
Shabbir Hussain IND
Hameedan Begum IND
Tanveer Arshad IND
Nabi Ahmad IND

NA-132 Lahore Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

In Pakistan, General Elections are held every five years to select Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are identified by specific names corresponding to their respective areas.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 246,580
Female Voters 181,025
Total Voters 427,605
Population 987,859

NA-132 Kasur-ll PTI Candidate 2024

Discover the consolidated results of the 2024 general election for NA-132 Kasur, featuring detailed information about all contesting candidates. Candidates from various political parties, including PML-N, PPP, PTI, JI, and TLP, as well as independent candidates, participated in the 2024 election from NA-132. Learn about the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates in the general election 2024 for NA-132 District Kasur.

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *