Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-131 Election Result 2024 Kasur 1, Cadidates List

Here are the detailed and complete official results of the 2024 election for NA-131 Kasur II, including the vote breakdown from the General Election. Election Pakistani provides comprehensive information about all candidates, their party affiliations, and their respective vote counts in the 2024 general election for the NA 131 Kasur M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. This includes votes received by candidates from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

NA-131 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Saad Waseem 90691 PML-N
Muhammad Maqsood Sabir Ansari 48502 IND.
Chaudary Manzoor Ahmed 26914 PPP
Hafiz Muneeb Ahmad 7973 TLP
Asad Ullah JIP
Junaid Waseem IND
Waseem Akhtar Sheikh IND
Faaiz Mahmood JUI-N
Bakhtiar Mahmud Kasuri IND
Maryam Nazir IND
Muhammad Imran MML
Abdul Hannan Sabir IND
Sarah Kasuri IND
Amjad Ali IND
Muhammad Yaqoob Nadeem Sethi IND
Muhammad Saleem Mahar IND
Barrister Shahid Masood IND
Zubair Ahmad JUIF

NA-131 Lahore Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

In Pakistan, General Elections are held every five years to select Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are identified by specific names corresponding to their respective areas.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 262,842
Female Voters 202,589
Total Voters 465,431
Population 1,040,674

NA-131 Kasur-1 – General Election Result 2024

Discover the consolidated results of the 2024 general election for NA-131 Kasur, featuring detailed information about all contesting candidates. Candidates from various political parties, including PML-N, PPP, PTI, JI, and TLP, as well as independent candidates, participated in the 2024 election from NA-131. Learn about the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates in the general election 2024 for NA-131 District Kasur.

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *