Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-130 Election Result 2024 Lahore 14, Cadidates List

Get the comprehensive results of the general election 2024 for NA-130 Lahore, featuring detailed information about all contesting candidates. This includes candidates from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), as well as independent candidates, along with their respective vote counts.

NA-130 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif(Winner) 171024 PML-N
Dr. Yasmeen Rashid 115043 IND.
Muhammad Khurram Riaz 4456 TLP
Khalid Masood Sandhu 2520 MML
Iqbal Ahmad Khan PPP
Sufi Khalique Ahmad Butt JIP
Muhammad Amir IND
Ali Shan IND
Samia Naz MQM-P
Hasnain Ahmad Shahzad IND
Ch Muhammad Asghar IND
Tariq Sana Bajwa IND
Saleem Ullah JUIF
Habib Ur Rehman IND
Agha Usama Ahmad IND
Muzammil Qadir Butt IND
Muhammad Imtiaz Chaudhary IND
Hafiz Adnan Munir IND

NA-130 Lahore Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

NA-130 (Lahore-14) is set for an intriguing contest, with PML-N leader Nawaz Sharif and PTI’s Yasmeen Rashid expected to be key contenders. In the 2018 general elections, PML-N’s Waheed Alam secured victory with 122,327 votes in what was then known as NA-125. However, this time, Rashid is running as an independent candidate due to her party losing its traditional bat electoral symbol.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 174,214
Female Voters 124,533
Total Voters 298,747
Population 923,908

NA-130 Lahore-XlV PTI Candidate 2024

Explore the detailed and official results of the 2024 election for NA-130 Lahore XIV, including vote counts from the General Election. Election Pakistani provides comprehensive information about all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the 2024 general election for NA 130 Lahore’s MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. Discover the votes garnered by candidates from PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI, and learn about the candidate who has been elected as the MNA from N.A-130 District Lahore in the 2024 general election.

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *