Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-129 Election Result 2024 Lahore 13, Cadidates List

Get all the latest updates on the NA 129 2024 National Assembly Election, including information about candidates, party standings, election campaigns, voter turnout, live coverage, preliminary results, and constituency reports. You can also find historical results from the 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 elections for NA 129.

NA-129 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Mian Muhammad Azhar(Winner) 103718 IND.
Hafiz Numan 71540 PML-N
Aurangzeb Shaafi Burki PPP
Bajjash Khan Niazi IND
Muhammad Haris MML
Muhammad Arshid IND
Abdul Waheed IND
Shafqat Mehmood IND
Muhammad Faisal IND
Muhammad Bilal NPC
Muhammad Irshad Dogar IND
Tayyaba Mubarak PDQM
Bilal Liaqat TLP
Ahmad Jamil Rashid JIP
Muhammad Farooq Ul Hassan IND
Muhammad Akram Dogar IND
Aziz Ul Islam PTE
Talat Aslam IND
Muhammad Qasim IND

NA-129 Lahore Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

In Pakistan, General Elections are held every five years to choose Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different areas called constituencies, each represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are known by specific names based on their respective areas.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 140,457
Female Voters 116,026
Total Voters 456,283
Population 907,779

NA-129 Lahore-Xlll PTI Candidate 2024

Discover the detailed and official results of the 2024 election for NA-129 Lahore XIII, including the breakdown of votes from the General Election. Election Pakistani provides comprehensive information about the candidates’ names, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the 2024 general election for NA 129 Lahore’s MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. Learn about the votes garnered by candidates from PML-N, TLP, PPP, and PTI, and who has been elected as the MNA from N.A- 129 District Lahore in the 2024 general election.

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *