Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-128 Election Result 2024 Lahore 12, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 General Election for NA-128 Lahore XII have been announced, including detailed vote counts. Election Pakistani has provided information on all the candidates, their party affiliations, and the number of votes they received for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected MNA for NA-128 District Lahore in the 2024 general election is from the PML-N party.

NA-128 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Salman Akram Raja 2838 IND.
Muhammad Aun Saqlain 870 IPP
Liaqat Baloch 188 JIP
Asim Irshad Khan TLP
Adeel Ghulam PPP
Attiq Ur Rehman IND
khurram IND
Agha Muhammad Ali Khan MQM-P
Mian Muhammad Affan IND
Majid Ikram Mian IND
Irfan Ali Shah IND
Rubina shaheen IND
Chaudhry Abdul rasheed Shahid IND
Muhammad Nawaz IND
Muhammad Shafiq MML
Shafqat Mehmood IND
Zeeshan Akhtar IND
Taimoor Tahir PPP-SB
Naeem Ashraf IND
muhammad Nouman Qaiser IND
Muhammad Zahid IND
Ghazanfar Aziz JUIF

NA-128 Lahore XII Detail Election Result 2024

In Pakistan, general elections happen every five years to choose members for the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. Pakistan is divided into different areas called constituencies. Each constituency elects one MNA to represent them in the National Assembly. These MNAs are known by specific names based on their area.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 155,862
Female Voters 114,921
Total Voters 270,783
Population 970,499

NA-128 Lahore-Xll PTI Candidate 2024

The consolidated results of the 2024 general election for NA-128 Lahore provide detailed information about all the candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as independent candidates. The vote counts for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates are included.

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *