Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-125 Election Result 2024 Lahore 9, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-125 Lahore IX have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Lahore district in Pakistan.

NA-125 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Afzal khokhar 61463 PML-N
Javaid Umar 47921 IND.
Khuram Shahzad 23865 TLP
Chaudhry Abdul Ghafoor Khan 10569 PPP
Mubeen akram IND
Shabbir Ahmad IND
Zahid Iqbal IND
Jamil Asghar Bhatti IND
Awais Ahmad Bhatti IND
Abdul Rasheed Bhatti IND
saif ul malook IND
rana Tariq Jamal MML
Khalid Umar IND
Ahmad Ikhwan PAT
Aqil Omar IND
Sardar Kamil Umar IND
Bilawal Ayub IND

NA-125 Lahore Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA125 Lahore

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 198,669
Female Voters 165,514
Total Voters 364,213
Population 899,803

 NA-125 Lahore-IX PTI Candidate 2024

The results for NA-125 Lahore in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazal (JUIF), Jamaat Islami Pakistan (JIP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI).

NA-125 Election Result 2024, Candidates list Lahore-IX

The elected MNA from N.A-125 District Lahore in the general election 2024 is yet to be provided. However, the consolidated result provides information on all contestants, including independent candidates. It includes the vote counts for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates for comprehensive information.

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *