Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-124 Election Result 2024 Lahore 8, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-124 Lahore VIII have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Lahore district in Pakistan.

NA-124 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Rana Mubashir Iqbal(Winner) 55387 PML-N
Rana Zameer Ahmad Jedhu 43594 IND.
Irfan ali bhatti 18101 TLP
Muhammad Javed Kasuri JIP
Rizwan zia Khan IND
Muhammad muzzamil IND
Azeem Ullah Khan IND
Muhammad Nawaz Awan IND
Muhammad saeed ahmad IND
Muhammad Amin MML
Muhammad Nouman Faiz IND
Muhammad Sajjad Hassan IND
Mujahid Mahmood PAT

NA-124 Lahore VIII Detail Election Result 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA124 Lahore

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 256,197
Female Voters 227,717
Total Voters 483,914
Population 901,447

NA 124 Lahore Election 2024 Result

The results for NA-124 Lahore in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazal (JUIF), Jamaat Islami Pakistan (JIP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI).

NA-124 Lahore-Vlll PTI Candidate 2024

The elected MNA from N.A-124 District Lahore in the general election 2024 is yet to be provided. However, the consolidated result provides information on all contestants, including independent candidates. It includes the vote counts for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates for comprehensive information.

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *