Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-123 Election Result 2024 Lahore 7, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-123 Lahore VII have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Lahore district in Pakistan.

NA-123 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif(Winner) 63953 PML-N
Afzaal Azeem Pahat 48486 IND.
Amjad Naeem 20156 TLP
Liaqat Baloch 3307 JIP
Mian Muhammad Saleem 561 IND
Muhammad zia Ul haq 249 PPP
Latif ahmed Hussain PAT
rashid Mahmood MML
Muzammil Hussain IND
Muhammad zahid Bashir IND
Abdul Samad Khan IND
Haider Ali JUIF
Atif Atta PTE
Tasneem Afzaal pahat IND
Arshad Hussain IND


NA-123 Lahore VII Detail Election Result 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA123 Lahore

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 221,756
Female Voters 183,046
Total Voters 404,802
Population 911,608

NA 123 Lahore Election 2024 Result

The results for NA-123 Lahore in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazal (JUIF), Jamaat Islami Pakistan (JIP), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI).

NA-123 Lahore-Vll PTI Candidate 2024

The elected MNA from N.A-123 District Lahore in the general election 2024 is yet to be provided. However, the consolidated result provides information on all contestants, including independent candidates. It includes the vote counts for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates for comprehensive information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *