Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-122 Election Result 2024 Lahore 6, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-122 Lahore VI have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Lahore district in Pakistan.

NA-122 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Latif Khosa(Winner) 117109 IND.
Khawaja Saad Rafique 77709 PML-N
Muhammad Imtiaz TLP
Hafiz Talha Saeed MML
Zeba basharat JIP
Muhammad Tusadduq IND
Asim Mobeen IND
Chaudhary Sajjad Ahmad IND
Bahadur Khan IND
Muhammad Nadeem Bajwa IND
Tahir Bashir IND
Rizwan zia Khan IND
Habib ullah IND
chaudary Muhammad Umar Akbar IND
Ejaz hussain Minhas IND
Muhammad Jahanzaib IND
Muhammad Iqbal IND
Rukhsana Naveed IND
chaudhary Atif Rafique IND
Azhar siddique IND
Syed Shahid zulfiqar Ali IND

NA-122 Lahore VI Detail Election Result 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 197,264
Female Voters 148,499
Total Voters 345,763
Population 953,104

NA 122 Lahore Election 2024 Result

The results for NA-122 Lahore in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI).

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA122 Lahore

The elected MNA from N.A-122 District Lahore in the general election 2024 is yet to be provided. However, the consolidated result provides information on all contestants, including candidates from Jamaat Islami and independent candidates. It includes the vote counts for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates for comprehensive information.

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *