Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-121 Election Result 2024 Lahore 5, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-121 Lahore V have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Lahore district in Pakistan.

NA-121 Election Result 2024

Waseem Qadir(Winner) 78703 IND.
Sheikh Rohail Asgher 70597 PML-N
Muhammad Yousaf 24882 TLP
Iftikhar Shahid PPP
Imran Aslam IND
shouban Akhtar MML
Asif Mehmood IND
Mian Awais Anjum IND
Muhammad Qasim IND
Amir Siddique JIP
Salman Amjad IND
mehmood Ahmad IND
imran Ashraf MQM-P
Rizwan zia Khan IND
Asghar Ali IND

NA-121 Lahore V Detail Election Result 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 235,400
Female Voters 184,308
Total Voters 419,708
Population 902,684

NA 121 Lahore Election 2024 Result

The results for NA-121 Lahore in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Awami Tehreek (AAT), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI).

NA-121 Lahore-V PTI Candidate 2024

The elected MNA from N.A-121 District Lahore in the general election 2024 is yet to be provided. However, the consolidated result provides information on all contestants, including candidates from Jamaat Islami and independent candidates. It includes the vote counts for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates for comprehensive information.

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *