Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-120 Election Result 2024 Lahore 4, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-120 Lahore IV have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Lahore district in Pakistan.

NA-120 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Sardar Ayaz Sadiq 68143 PML-N
Usman Hamza 49222 IND.
Rashid Ali TLP
Munir Ahmad PPP
Muhammad Nawaz Awan IND
Umer farooq MML
Shakeel ahmad IND
Zafar Ali Shah IND
Hafiz Muhammad Akram IND
Humayun Shoukat Ali Butt IND
Maqsood Ellahi IND
Qadeer Hussain PL
Javed Anwar Awan IND
Rasheed Ahmad JIP
chaudhary shafaqat amin IND
Hafiz Mansab Awan IND
Muhammad umer IND
Qadeer Ahmad IND
Abdul Basit IND
Muhammad Ahmad Akmal IND
Azhar Nawaz IND
Ijaz Ahmad IND
Muhammad rafiq PTE
Muhammad Athar Amin IND

NA-120 Lahore IV Detail Election Result 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 241,474
Female Voters 201,255
Total Voters 442,729
Population 937,239

NA 120 Lahore Election 2024 Result

The results for NA-120 Lahore in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazal (JUIF), Jamaat Islami Pakistan (JIP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI).

Election Duty List in Pakistan 2024 – Check full list here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *