Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-118 Election Result 2024 Lahore 2, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-118 Lahore II have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Lahore district in Pakistan.

NA-118 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif(Winner) 105960 PML-N
Aliya Hamza Malik 100803 IND.
Abid Hussain 36269 TLP
Shahid abbas PPP
Muhammad Shoukat JIP
moqaddus aleem qureshi IND
muhammad khan madni IND
Rizwan zia Khan IND
Faisal Raza IND
Muhammad Ijaz Malik MML
Tahir Naveed IND
Muhammad Latif Khan IND
Muhammad Afzal JUIF

NA-118 Lahore-ll PTI Candidate 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 299,681
Female Voters 233,816
Total Voters 533,497
Population 965,233

Lahore-ll NA-118 General Election Result 2024

The results for NA-118 Lahore in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI).

NA-118 Lahore 2 – General Election Result 2024

The elected MNA from N.A-118 District Lahore in the general election 2024 is yet to be provided. However, the consolidated result provides information on all contestants, including candidates from Jamaat Islami and independent candidates. It includes the vote counts for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates for comprehensive information.

Voter Slip for election 2024 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *