Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-116 Election Result 2024 Sheikhupura 4, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-116 Sheikhupura IV have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Sheikhupura district in Pakistan.

NA-116 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Khurram Munawar Manj 122343 IND.
Muhammad Arfan Dogar 79995 PML-N
Syed Zaheer Ul Hassan Bukhari 704 TLP
Rai Ijaz Ahmad Khan PPP
Mian Asadullah JIP
Rai Azeem Saeed IND
Muhammad Shabbir IND
Ghulam Rasool IND
Sabir Hussain Bhatti IND
Syed Muhammad Mushtaq Hussain Shah IND
Sardar Muhammad Bilal Dogar IND
Sana Ullah Chaudhry IND
Arshad Ullah IND
Waqas Mahmood Maan IND
Muhammad Ijaz Shahid IND
Tahira Nazeer IND
Shabir Abbas IND
Hamza Qamar IND
Ijaz Ahmad IND
Sardar Muhammad Shahzad Dogar IND
Muhammad Imran Hashmi IND
Maria Amir IND
Tahir Saeed IND
Saif Ullah PTI-N
Rana Waheed Ahmad IND
Chaudhary Muhammad Yaqoob Chahal MML

NA-116 Sheikhupura-lV PTI Candidate 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 274,401
Female Voters 194,377
Total Voters 468,778
Population 980,551

NA-116 Sheikhupura 4 – General Election Result 2024

The results for NA-116 Sheikhupura in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazal (JUIF), Jamaat Islami Pakistan (JIP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI).

NA 116 Election Results, Candidates Details

The elected MNA from N.A-116 District Sheikhupura in the general election 2024 is yet to be provided. However, the consolidated result provides information on all contestants, including candidates from Pakistan Peoples Party and independent candidates. It includes the vote counts for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates for comprehensive information.

Voter Slip for election 2024 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *