Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-115 Election Result 2024 Sheikhupura 3, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-115 Sheikhupura III have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Sheikhupura district in Pakistan.

NA-115 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Khurram Shahzad Wirk(Winner) 126349 IND.
Javed Latif 88125 PML-N
Nadeem Zafar 13632 TLP
Altaf Hussain PPP
Tohfa Dastgir Ahmad JIP
Khalid Mahmood IND
Muhammad Murad Bashir IND
Liaqat Ali IND
Ghulam Rasool IND
Usman Virk IND
Zulqarnain Dogar IND
Tanveer Ahsan IND
Ahmed Raza Khan Kirmani IND
Waqar Murtaza MML
Malik Javaid Akbar IND
Muhammad Arif Khan Sandhila IND
Muhammad Afzaal IND
Umer Bashir IND
Abdullah Tahir IND
Akhtar Iqbal Dar PTI-N
Shafique Ahmad PAT
Mian Muhammad Munawar Latif IND
Muhammad Nawaz IND
Muhammad Saeed Virk IND
Ghulam Rasool IND
Ali Bashir IND
Tahir Zaman Virk IND

NA-115 Sheikhupura-lll PTI Candidate 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 245,253
Female Voters 173,384
Total Voters 418,637
Population 1,066,976

NA 115 Election Results, Candidates Details

The results for NA-115 Sheikhupura in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI). The elected MNA from N.A-115 District Sheikhupura in the general election 2024 is yet to be provided.

NA-115 Sheikhupura 3 – General Election Result 2024

The consolidated result provides information on all contestants, including candidates from Pakistan Peoples Party, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates. It includes the vote counts for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates for comprehensive information.

Voter Slip for election 2024 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *