Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-114 Election Result 2024 Sheikhupura 2, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-114 Sheikhupura II have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Sheikhupura district in Pakistan.

NA-114 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Rana Tanveer Hussain(Winner) 101322 PML-N
Arshad Mahmood Manda 82304 IND.
Asif Mahmood 6325 TLP
Sardar Ali PPP
Hafiz Mahmood Ul Hassan JUIF
Muhammad Ashfaq IND
Muhammad Safdar Bhatti IND
Muhammad Khalil Rana PAT
Ali Asghar Chaudhary IND
Shabana Asghar IND
Arshad Mahmood Chaudhry IND
Ch Muhammad Suleman IND
Muhammad Touseef JIP
Asim Nisar MML
Syed Muhammad Ali Mehdi Bukhari IND
Rana Afzaal Hussain IND
Akhtar Hasan Chaudhry IND
Malik Javed Iqbal IND
Mian Jalil Ahmad Sharaqpuri IND
Muhamamd Sikander Zulqarnain IND
Anser Ali IND
Abid Hafeez IND
Rana Abbas Ali Khan IND

NA-114 Sheikhupura-ll PTI Candidate 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, which represent them.

Sub constituency in NA 114 Sheikhupura 2

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 218,031
Female Voters 159,323
Total Voters 377,354
Population 991,233

Na 114 General Election Sheikhupura Result 2024

The results for NA-114 Sheikhupura in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI). The elected MNA from N.A-114 District Sheikhupura in the general election 2024 is Sahibzada Muhammad Mehboob Sultan.

NA-114 Jhang Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates including Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat, Aleesha Iftikhar, Muhammad Asif Muavia, Muhammad Israr Ul Haq Cheema, Haji Daud Khan, Allah Dad Khan, Nadeem Mumtaz Qurashi, and Naveed Mukhtar Ahmad Khan also contested in the G.E 2024 from N.A 114. The consolidated result includes the vote counts for all contestants, with information on the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates’ vote tallies.

Voter Slip for election 2024 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *