Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-113 Election Result 2024 Sheikhupura 1, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-113 Sheikhupura I have been declared. Election Pakistani has provided comprehensive details on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Sheikhupura district in Pakistan.

NA-113 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Ahmad Atteeq Anwar(Winner) 119407 PML-N
Rahat Aman Ullah Bhatti 90877 IND.
Sabir Hussain PPP
Muhammad Nouman Khalid TLP
Khurram Ijaz Chatha IND
Ahmad Sikandar IND
Muhammad Riaz Shahid IND
Umar Sikandar IND
Rana Afzaal Hussain IND
Aftab Iqbal Ahmad Dhilu IND
Umer Aftab Dhillon IND
Muhammad Asif Sulehria PAT
Zaheer Baber JIP
Muhammad Anwar Rasheed IND

NA-113 Sheikhupura-l PTI Candidate 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, each represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, representing them.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 245,253
Female Voters 173,384
Total Voters 418,637
Population 1,066,976

NA 113 Election Result 2024

The results for NA-113 Sheikhupura in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Awami Tehreek (AAT), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI). Muhammad Riaz Khan Fatiana has been elected as the MNA from NA-113 District Sheikhupura in the general election 2024.

Sheikhupura-l NA-113 General Election Result 2024

The consolidated result includes the vote counts for all contestants, including candidates from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Jamaat Islami, and independent candidates. The winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contestants’ vote counts are provided for comprehensive information.

Voter Slip for election 2024 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *