Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-112 Election Result 2024 Nankana Sahib 2, Cadidates

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-112 Nankana II have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Nankana district in Pakistan.

NA-112 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Shizra Mansab Kharal 93913 PML-N
Ijaz Ahmad Shah 83376 IND.
Shahjahan Ahmad Bhatti PPP
Saeed Ahmad Zafar IND
Tauseef Ahmad Rai IND
Agha Muhammad Ali Khan MQM-P
Rai Muhammad Aslam Khan IND
Rana Falak Sikandar PTI-N
Syed Izhar Ul Hassan IND
Rana Muhammad Zulqarnain Khan IND
Shahid Manzoor IND
Abrar Ahmed Siddiqui TLP
Muhammad Ahsan IND
Rashid Farooq JIP

NA-112 Nankana Sahib-Il PTI Candidate 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, which represent them.

Sub constituency in NA 112 Nankana Sahib 2

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 212,728
Female Voters 158,987
Total Voters 371,715
Population 815,002

NA-112 Nankana Sahib-II

The results for NA-112 Nankana in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazal (JUIF), Jamaat Islami Pakistan (JIP), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI). The winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contestants’ vote counts are included in the consolidated result.

Voter Slip for election 2024 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *