Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-111 Election Result 2024 Nankana Sahib 1, Cadidates

The official results of the 2024 general election for NA-111 Nankana Sahib I have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information on all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election. This election determines the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for the Nankana Sahib district in Pakistan.

NA-111 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Arshad Sahi(Winner) 113709 IND.
Muhammad Barjees Tahir 93467 PML-N
Muhammad Rizwan Wahga 12139 TLP
Muhammad Faisal Bin Zair JIP
Muhammad Waqas PPP
Muhammad Usman Ashraf IND
Arslan Aswad Naeem IND
Muhammad Atif IND
Shehryar Virk IND
Muhammad Ashraf Ali Khan IND
Muhammad Ammar Arshad Sahi IND
Atiq Ur Rehman Sahi IND
Naeem Iqbal IND
عمران سعید IND
Mubarak Raza wagha IND
Faiza Iqbal IND
Shahbaz Hussain Sidhu MML
Tariq Mehmood Bajwa IND

NA-111 Nankana Sahib-I PTI Candidate 2024

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect representatives for the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different constituencies, with each constituency represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are named based on their respective constituencies, which represent them.

Sub constituency in NA 111 Nankana Sahib 1

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 230,394
Female Voters 181,090
Total Voters 411,484
Population 819,869

NA 111 Toba Tek Singh General Election 2024 Result

The results for NA-111 Nankana Sahib in the 2024 general election include votes for candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI), Jamaat Islami (JI), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), and others. The winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contestants’ vote counts are included in the consolidated result.

Voter Slip for election 2024 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *