Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-11 Election Result 2024 Shangla, Cadidates List

The complete and detailed results for the NA-11 Shangla I election have been announced. These results include the votes received by each candidate in the General Election of 2024. Election Pakistani has provided information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliations, and the number of votes they received for the MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA11 Shangla

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Fareen 28180 IND.
Ameer Muqam 19182 PML-N
Aurangzeb Khan ANP
Muhammad Parvez IND
Bahri Room AWP
نواز محمود خان IND
Muhammad Alam Khan PPP
Fawad Ahmed Khan IND
Syed Ghaffar JIP
Jawad Ali IND
Mian Nazir Rehman PTIP
Umar Zada IND
Safeer Khan IND
Taj Mukhtiar IND
Musharraf Khan IND
Gulzar Khan IND
Hamid Iqbal Khan IND

NA 11 Shangla General Election 2024 Result

In the General Election of 2024 for NA-11 Shangla, candidates from various political parties such as PML-N, PPP, ANP, JIP, JUIF, and PTI participated. The elected MNA from N.A-11 District Shangla in the general election is mentioned. It’s important to note that each constituency in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and these representatives are identified based on their specific areas.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 212,294
Female Voters 162,049
Total Voters 374,343
Population 891,252

NA-11 Shangla Detail Election Result 2024

The representation of constituencies and MNAs may change over time due to population and political shifts. The consolidated results of all candidates in NA-11 Shangla for the general election of 2024 have been provided, including details about candidates from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan People’s Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Awami National Party, and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F), as well as independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 11 Shangla Election 2024 Result

The candidates who contested for the N.A-11 Shangla seat in G.E 2024 include Ameer Muqam, Aurangzeb Khan, Bahri Room, Taj Mukhtiar, Jawad Ali, Hamid Iqbal Khan, Safeer Khan, Syed Ghaffar, Said Fareen, Umer Zada, Fawad Ahmad Khan, Gulzar Khan, Muhammad Parvez, Muhammad Alam Khan, Musharaf Shah, Mian Nazir Rehman, and Nawaz Mehmood. The votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates are also mentioned in the results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *