Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-106 Election Result 2024 Toba Tek Singh 2, Cadidates

Here is the detailed and complete official result of the 2024 General Election for NA-106 Toba Tek Singh II: In the General Election 2024 for the NA-106 Toba Tek Singh II constituency, candidates from various political parties and independent candidates contested. Below is the breakdown of the votes received by each candidate:

  1. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N): [000]
  2. Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP): [000]
  3. Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (JUI-F): [000]
  4. Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JI): [000]
  5. Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP): [000]
  6. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI): [000]

NA-106 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Khalid Nawaz 97681 IND.
Muhammad Junaid Anwar Chaudhry 93321 PML-N
Muhammad Zulfiqar Ali PPP
Mohsin Raza TLP
Tanveer Hussain IND
Muhammad Tareej IND
Saeed Akbar IND
Muhammad Arfan Ali Akram IND
Muhammad Momin Junaid IND
Chaudhry Muhammad Ashfaq IND
Sobia Junaid IND
Muhammad Zubair JIP
Kamran Mahmood IND
Khalid Mahmood MML
Muhammad Ajmal Siddique BPP
Abdul Basit IND

NA-106 T.T.Singh-II PTI Candidate 2024

The candidate with the highest number of votes is declared the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for NA-106 Toba Tek Singh. The MNA represents this constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan. Please note that constituencies and MNAs may change based on population and political shifts.

Sub constituency in NA 106 Toba Tek Singh 2

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 258,727
Female Voters 211,136
Total Voters 469,863
Population 827,193

NA 106 Faisalabad General Election 2024 Result

The result of the election determines the representation of the constituency in the National Assembly, with the elected MNA responsible for representing the interests of the constituents in the legislative process.

PML-N Vows to Introduce Train Service Linking Islamabad, Murree, and Muzaffarabad Upon Winning Elections

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *