Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-105 Election Result 2024 Toba Tek Singh 1, Cadidates

Here is the detailed and complete official result of the 2024 General Election for NA-105 Toba Tek Singh I: In the General Election 2024 for the NA-105 Toba Tek Singh I constituency, candidates from various political parties and independent candidates contested. Below is the breakdown of the votes received by each candidate:

  1. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N): [000]
  2. Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP): [000]
  3. Awami Awaz Tehreek (AAT): [000]
  4. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI): [000]

NA-105 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Usama Hamza(Winner) 138194 IND.
Chaudhary Khalid Javed 107840 PML-N
Muhammad Mazhar Mahmood TLP
Sarshar Hassan Cheema PPP
Muhammad Kamran Iqbal Khan IND
Muhammad Khalid Bashir IND
Farkhanda Amjad IND
Irfan Ghafoor IND
Hassam Ali IND
Ghulam Rasool IND
Mushtaq Ahmad Ishtiaq IND
Muhammad Irfan Latif IND
Mujahid Islam IND
Ikrema Hamza IND
Abdul Rauf KIAP
Muhammad Arshad IND
Mohsin Raza IND
Atta Ullah Hameed JIP
Taj Mehmood MML
Arslan Khan Manj AJPP

NA-105 T.T.Singh-I PTI Candidate 2024

The candidate with the highest number of votes is declared the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for NA-105 Toba Tek Singh. The MNA represents this constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan. Please note that constituencies and MNAs may change based on population and political shifts.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Total Population 805599
Registered Voters 513857
Men Voters 275111
Women Voters 238746

NA 105 Faisalabad General Election 2024 Result

The result of the election determines the representation of the constituency in the National Assembly, with the elected MNA responsible for representing the interests of the constituents in the legislative process.

Voter Slip for Election 2024 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *