Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-103 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 9, Cadidates List

Here is the detailed and complete official result of the 2024 General Election for NA-103 Faisalabad IX: In the General Election 2024 for the NA-103 Faisalabad IX constituency, candidates from various political parties and independent candidates contested. Below is the breakdown of the votes received by each candidate:

  1. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N): [000]
  2. Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP): [000]
  3. Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (JUI-F): [000]
  4. Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JI): [000]
  5. Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP): [000]
  6. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI): [000]

NA-103 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Ali Sarfraz 104424 IND.
Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari 59855 PML-N
Muhammad Afzal JIP
Rana Mubashir Hussain PPP
Sajid Sohail IND
Khurram Ijaz IND
Hamd Islam IND
Munir Ahmad IND
Muhammad Younas Khaleeque IND
Muhammad Umar Javed IND
Amjad Hussain IND
Abrar Rashid IND
Muhammad Tayyab IND
Muhammad Amin MQM-P
Muhammad Islam IND
Fozia Sikandar Ranjha IND
Rana Abdul Razzaq Khan IND
Shiekh Salman Arif IND
Hanzla Bin Haleem IND
Munawar Fayyaz Sunny IND
Haleem Aslam IND
Ch Imran Iqbal Kahloon IND
Muhammad Kashif AJPP
Chaudhary Imtiaz Rabbani IND
Muhammad Shahbaz IND
Abrar Ul Haq IND
Muhammad Ilyas IND
Muhammad Asif MML
Ali Raza IND
Abdul rehman IND
Sardar Muhammad IND
Khurram Shehzad IND
Munir Ahmad Babar IND
Hanan Tahir Shah IND
Malik Muhammad Nawaz IND
Hassan Masood IND
Aneeq Zafar IND
Muhammad Ghulam Rasool TLP
Muhammad Usman Gujjar IND
Iqra Mubarik PTI-N
Muhammad Anwar IND
Amina Sarfraz IND
Faisal Sattar IND
Abdul Ghafar IND
Syed Asim Ali Naqvi IND

NA-103 Faisalabad-IX PTI Candidate 2024

The candidate with the highest number of votes is declared the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for NA-103 Faisalabad. The MNA represents this constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan. Please note that constituencies and MNAs may change based on population and political shifts.

Sub constituency in NA 103 Faisalabad 9 Total
Total Population 934827
Registered Voters 544638
Men Voters 289239
Women Voters 255399

Faisalabad-lX NA-103 General Election Result 2024

The result of the election determines the representation of the constituency in the National Assembly, with the elected MNA responsible for representing the interests of the constituents in the legislative process.

NA-6 Election Result 2024 Lower Dir 1, Cadidates List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *