Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-101 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 7, Cadidates List

Here’s the detailed and complete official result of the 2024 General Election for NA-101 Faisalabad VII: In the General Election 2024, the National Assembly seat for NA-101 Faisalabad VII was contested by candidates from various political parties and independent candidates. The following is a breakdown of the votes received by each candidate:

  1. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N): [00]
  2. Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP): [000]
  3. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI): [000]
  4. Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JI): [000]
  5. Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP): [000]

NA-101 Faisalabad-I Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Rana Atif 124752 IND.
Mian Irfan Ahmad 82257 PML-N
Muhammad Afzal PPP
Komal Nadeem Sindhu IND
Fahmeed Nawaz PNP
Shafqat Hameed IND
Saif Muazzam IND
Khalid Shafique IND
Zafar Iqbal IND
Ibrar Ali IND
Muhammad Mushtaq Ahmad JIP
Nadeem Aftab Sandhu IND
Muhammad Latif Nazar IND
Mohammad Saqib Majeed IND
Muhammad Asad Iqbal TLP
Fiaz Ahmed MML
Shafaat Ali IND
Rosheela Asad IND
Changez Ahmed Khan IND
Mehboob Alam IND
Waleed Arshad IND
Muhammad Nouman Afzal IND
Muhammad Usman IND
Mohammad Akram Sahi IND
Mohsin Raza IND
Fayyaz Ahmad IND
Sadaf Rasheed Choudhary IND
Shabir Hussain IND
Basharat Ali IND
Muhammad Tariq IND
Nadeem Sadiq Dogar IND
Muhammad Muzammal Dogar IND
Muhammad Abdullah Khan IND
Mohammad Ijaz IND

Na 101 Candidate List 2024 Check Here

The candidate with the highest number of votes is declared the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) for NA-101 Faisalabad. The MNA represents this constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan. Please note that constituencies and MNAs may change based on population and political shifts.

Sub constituency in NA 101 Faisalabad 7

Total Population 926000
Registered Voters 535081
Men Voters 280093
Women Voters 254988

NA-101 Results of Faisalabad 7 for Election 2024

The result of the election determines the representation of the constituency in the National Assembly, with the elected MNA responsible for representing the interests of the constituents in the legislative process.

Na 248 Candidate List 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *