Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-100 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 6, Cadidates List

Explore all the detailed information about the NA-99 Chiniot-I National Assembly Election Result, including candidate details, live coverage, pre-poll results, and constituency reports for the 2024 election. Additionally, review the past election results of NA-99.

Election 2024: NA-100 Faisalabad 3 Check Here

Candidates Votes Party
Dr Nisar Jutt 81333 IND.
Rana Sana Ullah Khan 63456 PML-N
Sidra Saeed Bandesha PPP
Muaz Ahmed Randhawa JIP
Malik Abdur Rehman MML
Ibrar Hussain TLP
Arooj Jahanzeb Gill IND
Ch Ahmad Nawaz IND
Muqadas Ahsan IND
Saif Ur Rehman IND
Jahanzeb Imtiaz Gill IND
Muhammad Maqsood IND
Sameera Nisar IND
Ahmad Sheheryar IND
Nabila Sana IND

NA-100 Election Results: Rana Sanaullah Vs Dr Nisar Jutt

In the National Assembly, each constituency is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA), and these MNAs are designated specific names based on their represented area. It’s essential to note that the constituency and the corresponding MNA can change due to population and political shifts.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

Check NA-100 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 6

Learn about the prominent parties contesting from NA-99, such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz, Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), and other popular political parties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *